DERRICK Interview with Gospel Artist Andre Clark AKA Young Bles-Son

AndreClarkEncouragement Speaker Derrick Hayes gives a DERRICK Interview by asking 7 questions through each letter of his first name to give you an insightful perspective from other experts, entrepreneurs, celebrities and up and coming super stars.

Today’s DERRICK Interview is with Andre’ T. Clark AKA Young Bles-Son (Bles-Son=Blessing). You may ask why is that the name? It’s because I have been through plenty accidents through my whole life and the name is self explanatory itself. The name means a child of God living with a blessing to still be living! People say I should have been dead many times but thanks to God I’m still here today. People say that God has a plan/mission for me which I know. I was blessed with a gift in music from writing songs to  producing music. I believe that my mission towards God is to bring the lost souls from all over the world back home to God and Church.

The D is for Dream.

My goals to get signed to label proclaiming God’s name to world.

The E is for Education.

I graduated 2003 but going back to take up computers & etc…

The R is for Resource.

I rap Biblical, write songs, & produce my own material.

The R is for Ready.

I realized this was already bestowed in me to do is after mid 2007

The I is for Individual.

The whole world should know that God is real & He’s returning real soon.

The C is for Challenges.

Every day we fight battles with flesh & self but putting your trust in God & leaning not unto your own understanding & He’ll take higher than the world can.

The K is for Keys to Success.

The keys to success is totally depending & putting life in God’s hand & not worry about anything the world has to offer. In closing remarks: trust, believe, obey & walk in God’s standards in your life!

Visit Andre’ T. Clark for more information.

Leave a Reply

