The Derrick Hayes SUMMER Challenge

EmceeOnce I came up with the idea for the SUMMER Challenge I thought people would come and share their life through it. Not one person was in a hurry to Get published, Get noticed, Inspire others and Change lives. 

I can’t blame anyone but myself because if you ask someone to do something you should do it first or do it with them. Here is my SUMMER Challenge and when you do yours it can be turned into a Bio, Article, Speech, Book or Documentary.

S is for Story. Who are you and what do you do?

My name is Derrick Hayes also known as The Encouragement Speaker and I write and speak to encourage others to use their gifts so that they can position themselves to be able to build relationships effectively. 

U is for Unique. What is different about you?

One of the things that is unique about me is that I have a gift to turn names into positive messages right before your eyes that I call Derricknyms.

M is for Mountain. What obstacles have you had to overcome?

One obstacle that recently overcame and work on daily is to keep my cholesterol and weight down.

M is for Momentum. What did you do to overcome the obstacles?

After asking God about my diet it was revealed to me that I should stop eating meat. I followed those instructions and I have only had meat a few times since 2013.

E is for Encouragement. How do you encourage others on a daily basis?

On a daily basis I encourage others with The DAILY Message that includes a Derricknym and through Motivation To Your Mobile an app that you can download for free on Android and iPhones.

R is for Reason. Why are you here on earth?

I feel like I’m on earth to show at least one person that you can make and that they should never ever count you out. 

Derrick Hayes is known as the “Encouragement Speaker” and is available for speaking engagements and Derricknym signings at meetings, conferences, and events. Please visit http://www.DerrickHayes.com email info@DerrickHayes.com  or call (706) 615-1662 to book Derrick Hayes now.

Leave a Reply

