A Moment In Derrick History

There would be no Derrick History without David Hayes. Happy Birthday to King David. People see what I write and give me the invite but don’t know there was a time when I struggled to read at night. I thought I knew it all and I wouldn’t listen until I was placed in special classes for low reading comprehension. I failed the ACT and doors closed on me and just when I started to gasp you gave me a one on one class and showed me how to pass. When God woke me up this morning it felt like no other He made me promise and keep my word that I would say Happy Birthday to my Brother. Please let’s all #celebrate this moment in Derrick #History.

_____

#Derrick Hayes at http://www.DerrickHayes.com  is an #Author and #MotivationalSpeaker for #Teams

_____

 

Leave a Reply

