Bursitis

Thank you to the team at St. Francis Hospital for giving me great service today. For the last few months I have had bursits in my elbow that was either caused by slight trauma or by consistently putting my elbow on the table when I drink coffee. The sacrifice was made so that I would not miss any work days so that the staff would not be short and the students would have the same people working with them on a day to day basis. The things you will do for the Autism crew.

Leave a Reply

